Learn how much time you have to use the responses you purchased as part of a plan.By Akbar
When the 30 days pass and you do not upgrade before the expiry date, three things happen:
The phone number of your account is released and may be available for newly created accounts, and you can not use the SMS feature.
Any responses not spent by the expiration time are canceled and no longer available.
The account is switched to a "Web-only" state with 2500 responses available only for the web feature. This means you can create polls and questions, but people can only respond via the web (not SMS).
To prevent this from happening, please, make sure to upgrade before your account (plan) expires.
For annual plans, your responses and phone number will remain valid for a year.Did this answer your question?