Once your account expires, SMS voting is no longer available for you to use.
When your account expires, you can no longer use the SMS voting feature. If you have polls that have been running by SMS voting only, you will no longer be able to activate those.
Once you upgrade to any of our paid SMS-inclusive plans, SMS voting will be reactivated. You will be able to reuse all of your polls.
If you have a one-time plan, your account will expire 30 days after your purchase.
If you have a monthly plan (billed annually), then your plan will auto-renew, therefore, there is no risk of running into such an issue. You will be notified about the renewal one week ahead of time and if you need to cancel your subscription, you will be asked to contact us.Did this answer your question?